Guns N Roses – Appetite For Destruction (1987) FLAC (tracks) music Lossless

Guns N Roses - Appetite For Destruction (1987) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Guns N Roses | Album: Appetite For Destruction | Released: 1987 | Label: Geffen Records | Genre: Rock


G1. Welcome To The Jungle {04:34}
G2. It’s So Easy {03:23}
G3. Nightrain {04:29}
G4. Out Ta Get Me {04:23}
G5. Mr. Brownstone {03:49}
G6. Paradise City {06:47}
R1. My Michelle {03:40}
R2. Think About You {03:52}
R3. Sweet Child O’ Mine {05:57}
R4. You’re Crazy {03:18}
R5. Anything Goes {03:27}
R6. Rocket Queen {06:14}


RCM : Opera Consonance
Turntable : Thorens TD 160 mk IV in heavy custommade teakplinth. Delta Device Vinyl TT puck, Delta Device 6mm acrylic turntable plate.
Power supply : Custombuild Dr.Fuss motor power supply
Tonearm : Jelco SA 750D, Custommade internal wiring on KLE Innovations Pure Harmony plugs(Plugs are New Toy since Dec 2016), Isokinetik asymmetric counterweight, Jelco Headshell
Cartridge : Ortofon Rondo Bronze
Preamp : Restek MRIA+ tuned with hifi tuning fuse
ADC : RME Fireface UC

Single download

Main catalog


A Perfect Circle – Eat The Elephant (2018) FLAC Traffic – Welcome To The Canteen (1971) FLAC (image) The Milk Carton Kids – Secrets Of The Stars (2015) FLAC

About the Author: