Jeff Lynne – Long Wave (2012) FLAC (image+.cue+.log) music Lossless

Jeff Lynne - Long Wave (2012) FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Artist: Jeff Lynne | Album: Long Wave | Released: 2012 | Genre: Rock, Progressive Rock | Duration: 00:27:18


01. She (Charles Aznavour, Herbert Kretzmer) (2:41)
02. If I Loved You (Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein) (2:21)
03. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) (Don Everly) (2:33)
04. Mercy, Mercy (Don Covay, Ronald Dean Miller) (2:53)
05. Running Scared (Roy Orbison, Joe Melson) (2:10)
06. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered (Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart) (2:20)
07. Smile (Charlie Chaplin, John Turner, Geoffrey Parsons) (2:32)
08. At Last (Mack Gordon, Harry Warren) (2:34)
09. Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing (Sammy Fain, Paul Francis Webster) (2:30)
10. Let It Rock (Chuck Berry) (1:52)
11. Beyond the Sea (Jack Lawrence, Charles Trénet) (2:53)

Single download
Jeff Lynne – She Charles Aznavour, Herbert Kretzmer
Jeff Lynne – If I Loved You Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein
Jeff Lynne – So Sad To Watch Good Love Go Bad
Jeff Lynne – Mercy, Mercy Don Covay, Ronald Dean Miller
Jeff Lynne – Running Scared Roy Orbison, Joe Melson
Jeff Lynne – Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart
Jeff Lynne – Smile Charlie Chaplin, John Turner, Geoffrey Parsons
Jeff Lynne – At Last Mack Gordon, Harry Warren
Jeff Lynne – Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing Sammy Fain, Paul Francis Webster
Jeff Lynne – Let It Rock Chuck Berry
Jeff Lynne – Beyond the Sea Jack Lawrence, Charles Trénet

Main catalog


David Gilmour – Rattle That Lock (2015) WV (image + .cue) Paul McCartney – Come On To Me (2018) (Single) FLAC Manga – Işıkları Söndürseler Bile (2014) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC

About the Author: