Miriodor – Avanti! (2009) FLAC (image+.cue) music Lossless

Miriodor - Avanti! (2009) FLAC (image+.cue)
Artist: Miriodor | Album: Avanti! | Released: 2009 | Genre: Rock, Progressive Rock

Bernard Falaise: guitares, basse fretless, mandoline, banjo, claviers
Pascal Globensky: claviers, synthetiseurs, piano
Remi Leclerc: batterie, percussions
Nicolas Masino: basse, claviers, piano

Pierre Labbe: tenor and baryton saxophones
Marie-Chantal Leclair: soprano sax
Maxime St-Pierre: trompette


01. Bewitchment
02. Dare Devil
03. Meeting Point
04. Standard Deviation
05. To Be Determined
06. Avanti!
07. Shadow Of The Alarm Clock

Single download
Miriodor – Bewitchment
Miriodor – Dare Devil
Miriodor – Meeting Point
Miriodor – Standard Deviation
Miriodor – To Be Determined
Miriodor – Avanti!

Main catalog


Paul Simon – The Ultimate Collection (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) Within Temptation – Mother Earth (2003) FLAC (tracks) Tony MacAlpine – Concrete Gardens (2015) FLAC (image + .cue)

About the Author: