Paul Simon – Graceland (1986) FLAC (image+.cue) music Lossless

Paul Simon - Graceland (1986) FLAC (image+.cue)
Artist: Paul Simon | Album: Graceland | Released: 1986 | Label: Warner Bros | Catalog #: P-11311 | Genre: Folk, Rock


A1. The Boy In The Bubble
A2. Graceland
A3. I Know What I Know
A4. Gumboots
A5. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes

B1. You Can Call Me Al
B2. Under African Skies
B3. Homeless
B4. Crazy Love, Vol II
B5. That Was Your Mother
B6. All Around The World Or The Myth Of Fingerprints

Single download

Main catalog


Trae Sheehan – The Storyteller (2018) FLAC Rockets – Plasteroid (19792000) FLAC (image + .cue) Sammy Hagar with Vic Johnson – Lite Roast (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)

About the Author: