Flo Rida – Wild Ones (2012) FLAC music Lossless

Flo Rida - Wild Ones (2012) FLAC
Artist: Flo Rida | Album: Wild Ones | Released: 2012 | Genre: Dance


01. Whistle (Produced by DJ Frank E)
02. Wild Ones (feat. Sia) (Produced by Axwell, soFLY & Niius)
03. Let It Roll
04. Good Feeling (Produced by Dr. Luke, Curkit & Avicii)
05. In My Mind Part 2 (feat. Georgi Kay) (Produced by Axwell)
06. Sweet Spot (feat. Jennifer Lopez) (Produced by soFLY & Niius)
07. Thinking Of You (Produced by Rico Love)
08. I Cry (Produced by The Bingo Players)
09. Run (feat. Redfoo of LMFAO) (Produced by GoonRock and Redfoo)

Single download
Flo Rida – Whistle Produced by DJ Frank E
Flo Rida – Wild Ones feat. Sia
Flo Rida – Let It Roll
Flo Rida – Good Feeling Produced by Dr. Luke, Curkit & Avicii
Flo Rida – In My Mind Part 2 feat. Georgi Kay
Flo Rida – Sweet Spot feat. Jennifer Lopez
Flo Rida – Thinking Of You Produced by Rico Love
Flo Rida – I Cry Produced by The Bingo Players
Flo Rida – Run feat. Redfoo of LMFAO

Main catalog


DJ BoBo – KaleidoLuna (2018) FLAC (tracks) The Chainsmokers – Everybody Hates Me (Remixes) (2018) FLAC Ice MC – Disco Collection (2001) FLAC (image + .cue)

About the Author: